The nominees for the 2021/22 Premier League Supervisor of the Season have been revealed with Pep Guardiola, Jurgen Klopp and Eddie Howe amongst these up for the award.

Finishing the five-person shortlist are Thomas Frank and Patrick Vieira, who’ve exceeded expectations at Brentford and Crystal Palace respectively this marketing campaign.

Final 12 months’s winner was Guardiola and the Spaniard seems to be in fine condition to clinch his fourth award in 5 seasons this day out, offered his Man Metropolis aspect full the job and win the Premier League title.

Klopp claimed the award in 2019/20 and he has guided Liverpool again into rivalry this time period following a disastrous 2020/21 marketing campaign.

Howe can have his supporters too as he has circled Newcastle’s fortunes after an energetic January switch window. In the meantime, each Frank and Vieira have safely steered groups tipped to wrestle nicely away from relegation bother.

To resolve the winner, a fan vote will probably be mixed with the alternatives of a panel of ‘soccer consultants’. Supporters have till 18:00 UK time on Monday 16 Could to forged their ballots.

The shortlist is as follows:

For extra from Matt O’Connor-Simpson, observe him on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.